Sites and Locations

Recreational districts are based on high school attendance boundaries used by the local school systems.  The county is divided into 5 geographical areas (Northern, Southern, Eastern, Western, and Central). Each district is staffed with a Superintendent that is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the park district. Superintendents manage youth and adult community programs for participants ages 4 years old and above.

Below is a list of our activity sites:

Northern District (Midway School District)

Clement Elementary School (CES)
3200 Maxwell Rd. Autryville, NC 28318
Midway Elementary School (MES)
15375 Spivey’s Corner Hwy, Dunn, NC 28334

Old Midway Elementary School (OMES) 
1500 Midway Elementary School Rd. Dunn, NC 28334  

Southern District (Union School District)

       Union Intermediate School (UIS)   
       1190 Edmond Matthis Rd. Clinton, NC 28328    
Union Middle School (UMS)
455 River Rd. Clinton, NC 28328

Eastern District (Hobbton School District)

Weeks Park (WP)
517 Clinton St. Newton Grove, NC 28366                                         

Hobbton Elementary School (HES)

12361 Hobbton Hwy. Newton Grove, NC 28366

Hobbton Middle School (HMS)

12081 Hobbton Hwy. Newton Grove, NC 28366   
Hobbton High School (HHS)
12201 Hobbton Hwy. Newton Grove, NC 28366

Hargrove Elementary School (HaES)

7725 Faison Hwy. Faison, NC 28341

Western District (Roseboro/Salemburg School District)

Roseboro-Salemburg Middle School (RSMS)
305 West Pleasant St. Roseboro, NC 28382  
The Learning Center at Charles E. Perry (CEP)      
705 Boone St. Roseboro, NC 28382  
        Western District Park (WDP)
        702 West Clinton St. Roseboro, NC 28382

Central District (Clinton School District)

Royal Lane Park (RLP)