The 2018 Kids Corner Storytime event schedule has been released. See dates, times and locations below, or click flyer here

Bryan Memorial Library (Newton Grove) 201
7 @
4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 23: Chinese New Year Celebrations
Tuesday, February 20: You're Berry Special Sweet Treats and More
Tuesday, March 13: Dr. Seuss Extravaganza
Tuesday, April 17: Earth Day Celebration

The J.C. Holliday Library (Clinton) 2017 @ 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 24: Chinese New Year Celebrations
Wednesday, February 21: You're Berry Special Sweet Treats and More
Wednesday, March 14: Dr. Seuss Extravaganza
Wednesday, April 18: Earth Day Celebration

Miriam Lamb Library (Garland) 2017 @ 4:30 p.m.
Monday, January 22: Chinese New Year Celebrations
Monday, February 19: You're Berry Special Sweet Treats and More
Monday, March 12: Dr. Seuss Extravaganza
Monday, April 16: Earth Day Celebration

The Roseboro Public Library (Roseboro) 2017 @ 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 25: Chinese New Year Celebrations
Thursday, February 22: You're Berry Special Sweet Treats and More
Thursday, March 15: Dr. Seuss Extravaganza
Thursday, April 19: Earth Day Celebration